Call Now: (619) 474-8391
Open 7:00AM to 7:00PM
Se Habla Español
Make A Payment

Acropolis Space Center

3200 Highland Avenue, National City, CA 91950
Current Customers: 619.474.8391

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
More then storage
Xavier
June 25, 2022
Rent a unit. Get a new family. So convenient being next to 54 freeway one exit from I 5 freeway. Next to Nat city swap meet is good for ppl that buy way too much there. Now you can go next door and drop it off making more room in your house
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 8, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would definitely recommend to anybody !!
R. Mendoza
March 26, 2021
Had a storage there for over 30 years. Very clean and spacious business. Very nice people and prices are fair . We closed the gardening business so we then closed the storage we had. I would recommend this place to anybody who needs a place to store their items and at the same time , have piece of mind that you need knowing it's a safe place and staff is always looking out for everyone of it's customers .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 15, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Because winning is the most fun
Davey Primo
May 20, 2020
Enjoy 150 Chip Absolutely FREE Plus 300% - 400% no wager Welcome Bonus on 1st 3 dep’s SportAndCasino Online https://tinyurl.com/ya2j9a2c
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 19, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#ZnVMQ3lweHBYb052dlVaeXQrZGd3dz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
Write a review