Call Now: (619) 474-8391
Open 7:00AM to 7:00PM
Se Habla Español
Make A Payment

Acropolis Space Center

3200 Highland Avenue, National City, CA 91950
Current Customers: 619.474.8391

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 31 Reviews
5 Stars - 31 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would definitely recommend to anybody !!
R. Mendoza
March 26, 2021
Had a storage there for over 30 years. Very clean and spacious business. Very nice people and prices are fair . We closed the gardening business so we then closed the storage we had. I would recommend this place to anybody who needs a place to store their items and at the same time , have piece of mind that you need knowing it's a safe place and staff is always looking out for everyone of it's customers .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 20, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 31, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 15, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 14, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Because winning is the most fun
Davey Primo
May 20, 2020
Enjoy 150 Chip Absolutely FREE Plus 300% - 400% no wager Welcome Bonus on 1st 3 dep’s SportAndCasino Online https://tinyurl.com/ya2j9a2c
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 19, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 24, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#ZnVMQ3lweHBYb052dlVaeXQrZGd3dz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
Write a review